Brookings High School Track & Field

Bobcat TF
  • Bobcat Coaching Staff

    Sebern
    Jason Sebern Head Coach (Sprints & Hurdles)
    696-
    Jason.Sebern@k12.sd.us
    https://js042.k12.sd.us 

    John
    John Livingston Assistant (Sprints & Relays)
    605-696-4207
    John.Livingston@k12.sd.us

    Chris
    Chris Gruenhagen Assistant Coach (Mid-Distance & Distance)
    Phone:
    Chris.Gruenhagen@k12.sd.us
    https://cg111.k12.sd.us/athletics/athletics.htm 

    Vonda
    Vonda Bjorklund Assistant Coach (Horizontal Jumps)
    605-696-4185
    Vonda.Bjorklund@k12.sd.us

    Jim
    Jim Hazelton Assistant Coach (Vertical Jumps)
    605-696-4200
    Jim.Hazelton@k12.sd.us

    Gary
    Gary Maffett Assistant Coach (Throws)
    605-696-4205
    Gary.Maffett@k12.sd.us

    Miller
    Scott Miller Assistant Coach (Throws)
    605-696-4204
    Scott.Miller@k12.sd.us